Upcoming Series #2

Dear Fellow Bloggers:

Share the wonderful news! After doing a chapter-by-chapter study on the Book of Ruth , I believe that it is time to change it up by tackling a few verses each Thursday or Friday and share my insights on them. The verses will come from the Old Testament AND the New Testament.

If you know anyone who will be interested in following along or might benefit from my posts (past and future), feel free to SHARE the post(s). I look forward to studying more of God’s Word and hearing your thoughts on the insights that God gives me.

Until the new series begins next week, I would LOVE to hear what your favorite verse(s) are in the Bible. You never know your verse(s) may end up in this series. 😉

4 thoughts on “Upcoming Series #2

  1. I’m not sure if I have a favourite verse, but at the moment I like
    We have this hope as an anchor for the soul, firm and secure. It enters the inner sanctuary behind the curtain, Hebrews 6 19
    And I think Finally, brothers and sisters, whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable–if anything is excellent or praiseworthy–think about such things. Philippians 4:8

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

